Hydroscand Main office

Hydroscand's main office and warehouse is situated in Sköndal, south of Stockholm.

Invoice questions

Contact finance department for questions related to address, credits, payments, and debt collection.

E-mail: kundreskontra@hydroscand.se
Phone: +46 8 555 990 94

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 - 17:00
Friday 8:00 - 16:00

Contact details

 


Hydroscand AB

Visiting address:
Bogårdsvägen 43
128 62 Sköndal

Address:
Box 401
128 06 Sköndal

Phone: +46 8 555 990 00
E-post: info@hydroscand.se


Contact 

Pontus Nygren
Managing director
pontus.nygren@hydroscand.se

Mona Frisk
HR
mona.frisk@hydroscand.se 

Peter Forestad
Head of finance
peter.forestad@hydroscand.se 

 

Johan Ekelöf
Logistics manager
johan.ekelof@hydroscandgroup.com

Elizabeth Smolle
Quality and environment manager
elizabeth.smolle@hydroscand.se

Mikaela Fenner Alsin
Communication manager SE & DK
mikaela.fenner@hydroscand.se

Karin Norr Eriksson
E-Commerce manager SE & DK
karin.norr.eriksson@hydroscand.se

 

Bengt Magnusson
Warehouse manager
bengt.magnusson@hydroscand.se 


Rikard Öreteg

Manager Special Hoses, Motala

Arvid Johansson
CIO
arvid.johansson@hydroscandgroup.com

 

 

 


Sales managers

Michael Rudén
Sales Manager High pressure
michael.ruden@hydroscand.se 

 

Stefan Nilsson
Sales manager Low pressure
stefan.nilsson@hydroscand.se

Halit Omeragic 
Sales Technical products
halit.omeragic@hydroscand.se

 

Bosse Flack
Sales manager Pneumatik
bosse.flack@hydroscand.se

Leif Clevesjö
Manager SlangExpress
leif.clevesjo@hydroscand.se

 

Emilia Lundstedt
Key Account Manager SlangExpress
emilia.lundstedt(a)hydroscand.se  


Regional managers

Conny Hansen
Regional manager Syd
conny.hansen@hydroscand.se

 

Niklas Augustsson
Regional manager Sydöst
niklas.augustsson@hydroscand.se

 

Tommy Sjöblom
Regional manager Sydväst
tommy.sjoblom@hydroscand.se

 

Johan Dahlberg
Regional manager Jönköping
johan.dahlberg@hydroscand.se

 

Per Ringqvist
Regional manager Östergötland
per.ringqvist@hydroscand.se

Nicklas Hillner
Regional manager Närke
nicklas.hillner@hydroscand.se

 

Leif Hammarberg
Regional manager Stockholm
leif.hammarberg@hydroscand.se

 

Tomas Zettergren
Regional manager Värmland
tomas.zettergren@hydroscand.se

 

Patrik Nygårds
Regional manager Dalarna
patrik.nygards@hydroscand.se

 

Lars Forsberg
Regional manager Västmanland
lars.forsberg@hydroscand.se

Fredrik Jacobsson
Regional manager Nordöst
fredrik.jacobsson(a)hydroscand.se

 

Kurt Nyberg
Regional manager Mellersta Norrland
kurt.nyberg(a)hydroscand.se

 

Andreas Holtrin
Regional manager Norra Norrland
andreas.holtrin@hydroscand.se

© Hydroscand 2021 - All rights reserved